If you find that you are using the same filters, again and again, you might find it helpful to save them for easy access later. To do this:
- Once you’ve implemented a filter, you can save it by clicking the Save link in the gray filter bar, giving your filter a name, and clicking OK.
- Once you’ve saved a filter, you can access it by hovering over the downward pointing arrow next to the Cases button in your header.
- Clicking Manage filters… in the menu shown above will give you the opportunity to delete or update filters you’ve already saved.
You may have noticed that you’ve already got two saved filters – My Cases and Inbox. These are included for your convenience, and you can delete or update these filters just like any of the saved filters you make on your own.